Menu
Purchase

The Sounds Of Simon Duo

Friday 15 May 202019:30 Book Now

Tommy Loose - As Much Use As...

Saturday 16 May 202019:30 Book Now

A Streetcar Named Desire

Thursday 21 May 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 22 May 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 May 202019:30 Book Now

Play In A Day - May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 202010:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 May 202010:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 May 202010:00 Book Now

Ratzcool Showcase 2020

Friday 12 Jun 202019:30 Book Now

In The Heights

Wednesday 24 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 26 Jun 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jun 202019:30 Book Now

A Walk Down Broadway

Friday 17 Jul 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Jul 202019:30 Book Now

The Wind In The Willows Workshop

Monday 27 Jul 202010:00 Book Now

Musical Theatre Summer School

Monday 3 Aug 202010:00 Book Now

MT Summer School Performance

Friday 7 Aug 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Aug 202019:30 Book Now

Drama Summer School

Monday 10 Aug 202010:00 Book Now

Drama Summer School Performance

Friday 14 Aug 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Aug 202019:30 Book Now

Fairytale In A Day - Summer 2020

Monday 17 Aug 202010:00 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Aug 202010:00 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Aug 202010:00 Book Now

The Diary of Anne Frank

Thursday 3 Sep 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 4 Sep 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Sep 202019:30 Book Now