Menu
Purchase

Ventoux

Saturday 25 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Jekyll & Hyde

Tuesday 28 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 31 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Apr 201719:30 Book Now

Peter Pan - The Musical Adventure

Tuesday 11 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201719:30 Book Now

Tommy Loose - Everyone's Afraid

Saturday 22 Apr 201719:30 Book Now

Magic at The Angles

Saturday 29 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Aug 201719:30 Book Now

Macbeth

Saturday 13 May 201719:30 Book Now

Brief Encounter

Thursday 25 May 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 26 May 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201719:30 Book Now

Play In A Day May 17

Tuesday 30 May 201710:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 May 201710:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Jun 201710:00 Book Now

Night at the Movies - The Sequel

Thursday 8 Jun 201719:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Friday 9 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jun 201719:30 Book Now

Ratzcool Showcase 2017

Friday 30 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

#dancespriration

Monday 10 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

Mulan - Junior Summer Workshop

Monday 24 Jul 201710:00 Book Now

Mulan - Worskhop Performance

Friday 28 Jul 201715:00 Book Now

Summer Play In A Day

Monday 31 Jul 201710:00 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Aug 201710:00 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Aug 201710:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Aug 201710:00 Book Now
Friday 4 Aug 201710:00 Book Now