Menu
Purchase

Beauty & The Beast

Tuesday 19 Dec 201719:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Wednesday 20 Dec 201719:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Thursday 21 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Dec 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Friday 29 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Dec 201715:00 Book Now
Sunday 31 Dec 201715:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Old Herbaceous

Friday 26 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

Cornermen

Saturday 27 Jan 201819:30 Book Now

Neil Cousin & Dan the D

Friday 9 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Godber Week - Teechers

Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Godber Week - Bouncers

Thursday 15 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Godber Week - April In Paris

Friday 16 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Dancing In The Street

Thursday 8 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Sister Act

Tuesday 10 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

Mark James - Sideshow Tricks

Saturday 21 Apr 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

Far From The Madding Croud

Tuesday 8 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 11 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 May 201819:30 Book Now

The Sounds Of Simon Return

Friday 18 May 201819:30 Book Now

My Fair Lady

Tuesday 5 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Dancing Through The Decades

Monday 9 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Jul 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

24 Hour Musical

Saturday 21 Jul 201819:30 Book Now