Menu
Purchase

Home Education Day - Cubism & Music

Monday 26 Jun 201710:00 Book Now (Closed)

Ratzcool Showcase 2017

Friday 30 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

#dancespriration

Monday 10 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

Mulan - Junior Summer Workshop

Monday 24 Jul 201710:00 Book Now

Mulan - Worskhop Performance

Friday 28 Jul 201715:00 Book Now

Summer Play In A Day

Monday 31 Jul 201710:00 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Aug 201710:00 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Aug 201710:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Aug 201710:00 Book Now
Friday 4 Aug 201710:00 Book Now

Magic at The Angles

Saturday 5 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Aug 201719:30 Book Now

The Wizard Of Oz Workshop

Monday 7 Aug 201710:00 Book Now

The Wizard Of Oz Workshop Performance

Friday 18 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Aug 201719:30 Book Now