Menu
Purchase

Escape from Macready's Ghost

Monday 24 Sep 201817:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Monday 24 Sep 201819:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Monday 24 Sep 201820:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Monday 24 Sep 201822:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Tuesday 25 Sep 201817:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Tuesday 25 Sep 201819:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Tuesday 25 Sep 201820:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Tuesday 25 Sep 201822:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Wednesday 26 Sep 201819:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Wednesday 26 Sep 201820:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Wednesday 26 Sep 201822:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Friday 28 Sep 201817:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Friday 28 Sep 201819:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Friday 28 Sep 201820:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Friday 28 Sep 201822:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Saturday 29 Sep 201817:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)
Saturday 29 Sep 201819:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people) (Sold Out)
Saturday 29 Sep 201820:30 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people) (Sold Out)
Saturday 29 Sep 201822:00 Book Now (Minimum booking of 4 people)

Ghost The Musical

Tuesday 9 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 12 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 13 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

A Day Of Music Making

Monday 15 Oct 201810:00 Book Now

Shivers

Friday 19 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Only Fools and Boycie

Saturday 20 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Play In A Day Oct 18

Monday 22 Oct 201810:00 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Oct 201810:00 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Oct 201810:00 Book Now

Farcicals

Thursday 25 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 26 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201819:30 Book Now

Yes, Prime Minister

Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Comedy vs Tragedy

Monday 5 Nov 201810:00 Book Now

Trad Jazz Returns 2018

Friday 9 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Celebrating 40 Years

Thursday 15 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

My Friends, The Enemy

Thursday 22 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

Shout, The 60's Mod Musical

Wednesday 28 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Nov 201819:30 Book Now

She Stoops To Conquer

Saturday 1 Dec 201819:30 Book Now

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tuesday 11 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Dec 201819:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 15 Dec 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201819:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Tuesday 18 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 201815:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 29 Dec 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 30 Dec 201815:00 Book Now
Monday 31 Dec 201815:00 Book Now